Creative Minds Stamp Alike

Come Stamp With Us!!!

Stampin’ Up™ Holiday Ornaments

Posted by creativemindsstampalike on November 13, 2008

I finally received my Designer Series Paper Ornaments Star Bright!!!  These are so fun to make and are so pretty.  Each kit comes 12 sheets of DSP (double sided paper) that is die cut and prescored, 10 yards of silver elastic cord, and 12 Styled Silver Brads.  This enough pieces to create 54 stars, 6 paper strip globes, and 5 to 25 paper-circle globes.  This is what I have done all day.  I just love them.

This is the Stampin’ Up™ Star Bright paper.  I added ribbon from my own stash, and the snowflakes were punched with a punch from the Martha Stewart line, which was given to me by my BFF Kim 🙂  Hope you  enjoy the ornaments and if you want to order the kit to make your own visit my Stampin’ Up™ website.

One Response to “Stampin’ Up™ Holiday Ornaments”

  1. Susan said

    These are all really terrific. Your tree will look fab this year.

Leave a Reply

 
