Creative Minds Stamp Alike

Come Stamp With Us!!!

Sisterhood of the Blogging Stampers #26

Posted by creativemindsstampalike on November 15, 2008

I am so excited to be joining the Sisterhood of the Blogging Stampers Group 26! My name is Wendy B and I live in Alabama. I am a stay at home mom.  I have been married to my wonderful husband for 15. We have 3 boys 14, 12 and 5  We have 5 dogs, 8 birds, and a bearded dragon.
It is a group of 20 stampers who blog and like to view other blogs and leave comments. Group number 26 is still excepting new sister. So click here, join the group and go to each others blogs, leave comments and encouragement at least once a week. This looks like so much fun!!!! 🙂
9 Responses to “Sisterhood of the Blogging Stampers #26”

  1. kate lewis said

    Hi Wendy, thanks for visiting my blog, have loved looking at yours! you’re very cretive! look forward to getting to know you ! Kate x

  2. Priscilla said

    Hi Wendy! Welcome to our group! I am so excited to get our group up and going! Can’t wait to get to know everyone better! I haven’t been online much lately nor have I been able to create but hope to jump back into the groove soon!

    Thanks for joining! Look forward to becoming friends!

    Hugs,
    Priscilla

  3. Hi Wendy! Welcome…… I’ve joined SBS 26 just after you! I look forward to getting to know you better…….

  4. HI Wendy,

    I just joined Sisterhood #26 — I look forward to getting to know you better! Love your blog! 🙂

  5. Tracey said

    Hi Wendy, I just signed up for SBS #26 so hopefully I’m in

  6. Anne said

    Hi Wendy, welcome to SBS 26, I look forward to getting to know you better 🙂
    Anne

  7. Vickie said

    Hello Wendy! Welcome aboard. Looking forward to getting to know you.

  8. Tonya said

    Welcome aboard!

  9. Jenny said

    Hello from the UK!
    nice to meet you, I think I am the last one to joine sbs#26 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
