Creative Minds Stamp Alike

Come Stamp With Us!!!

A Few Christmas Cards

Posted by creativemindsstampalike on November 25, 2008

Just wanted to share a few Christmas cards that I made. This is the first year I’ve made my own cards.  I just love Mr. Twigster!!  Hope everyone has a Happy Thanksgiving!!   ~Wendy~

 

4 Responses to “A Few Christmas Cards”

  1. M said

    You did a Great Job for this being your first year to make cards! I m so Proud of you!!!

    Love Ya,
    M….

  2. Ikki said

    Hi Wendy, well done with your chrissy cards. They look fab. Reminded me to get on with my own. Ikki

  3. Kim said

    Love your Christmas cards…wonderful job…very creative!!! =)

  4. Vickie said

    Great cards. My favorites are the ones with the stick snowman.

Leave a Reply

 
