Creative Minds Stamp Alike

Come Stamp With Us!!!

Stampin’ Up!® Paper Ornament Trees

Posted by creativemindsstampalike on November 30, 2008

Good Morning Stampers,
We hope that everyone had a Great Thanksgiving and now Christmas is just 24 days away.  I dont know about y’all, however I am very busy getting everything made before the BIG day!
Here is a picture of my tree in my kitchen and it has all the ornaments that I made from the Stampin’ Up!® Star Bright Designer Series Paper Ornaments .  I just love it!  You still have time to order the package and get some made.  Click HERE and Wendy will be glad to answer any questions or order it for you.  Hope you have a great week and Happy Stampin! and good luck in finishing all of your Holiday projects.  We will see you soon!
Blessing and Happy Stampin!
Michele
Michele's Paper Ornament Tree
 
 

And this is my tree using the Stampin’ Up!® Star Bright Designer Series Paper Ornaments .  Visit my website at http://wendybonner.stampinup.net to order yours today.

Have a great Day!!

Wendy

Star Bright Designer Series Paper Ornaments
6 Responses to “Stampin’ Up!® Paper Ornament Trees”

  1. Jamie said

    All of the ornaments are really nice, I need to put my tree up today!

  2. Kim said

    Wendy…love your little tree!! It is toooooo cute! =)

  3. Kelley said

    Wendy love your tree AND the bags. Thanks so much for the kind words and thoughts on my blog.. HUGS!!

  4. kathryn h said

    OH – Love these ornaments — so very pretty! 🙂

  5. Kate Lewis said

    Fabulous ornaments!! How pretty they make your tree look! I hope SU gives us these in next year’s catty (we’re a lot behind you guys!) Kate x

  6. Vickie said

    Those are cool ornaments.

Leave a Reply

 
