Creative Minds Stamp Alike

Come Stamp With Us!!!

Christmas Gift Bag

Posted by creativemindsstampalike on December 2, 2008

Hey everybody!

Hope you all are having a great week so far and are getting some Christmas crafts done.  I finally got to sit down today and do some crafting for the first time in over a week.  So, I just wanted to share with you this gift bag I made.  This is one of my favorite things I’ve made so far, and it is super easy.  And of course it is made with all Stampin’ Up products except for the white paper bag and a scrap of blue ribbon.  No, it’s not my idea, I copied it.  I hope you like it and if you want directions just email me and I will be glad to send them to you.  Be sure to comment on it so I know what you think. Oh, be sure to check out my music I added on the right. I will be putting more Christmas Music soon.  Hope you have a great day!!  Off to make a new cookie recipe!!! 🙂

Wendy

christmas-gift-bag-front viewchristmas-gift-bag-side view

Products Used: (All Stampin’ Up!® unless otherwise noted)

  • Cardstock- Bashful Blue, Really Rust, Whisper White
  • Designer Paper – Frosty Day
  • Stamp Pad – Always Artichoke
  • Stampin’ Write Markers – Only Orange, Tempting Turquoise, Lovely Lilac, Pixie Pink, Basic Black
  • Punch – Word Window (Key Tag punch would be better but haven’t received my order yet)
  • Scrap of Blue Ribbon – Not Stampin’ Up!®
  • White Paper Sack

 

christmas-gift-bag-frontchristmas-gift-bag1 side

Products Used: (All Stampin’ Up!® unless otherwise noted)

  • Cardstock – Old Olive, Really Rust
  • Designer Paper – Frosty Day
  • Stampin’ Write Markers – Basic Black, Basic Brown, YoYo Yellow
  • Silver Elastic Cord
  • Punch – Word Widow
  • White Paper Sack

 

 

4 Responses to “Christmas Gift Bag”

  1. tonya said

    Very cute!

  2. Jenny said

    I must remember to close the browsers LOl I can here a l o t of xmas songs all together LOL
    Love the bag 🙂

  3. Anne said

    Cute bags Wendy, I was just wondering what to do with my rather plain white craft sacks… 🙂 Thanks for the inspiration!
    Anne

  4. Alexandria said

    These little bags are so cute!

Leave a Reply

 
