Creative Minds Stamp Alike

Come Stamp With Us!!!

Snowman Soup

Posted by creativemindsstampalike on December 9, 2008

Good Evening Crafters!!

Just wanted to share a quick and cute as can be treat!!  I just fell in love with this when I saw it on Splitcoaststampers.com ….. I am making these for Caleb’s teachers, aides and therapists.  They are all so sweet to him and have helped him improve during Kindergarten.  He is actually starting to say some words that are the actual words!!  Gotta Love Teachers!!!!

snowman-soup-frontsnowman-soup close upsnowman-soup-back

Products used (all Stampin’ Up!® unless otherwise noted):

  • Cardstock – Bashful Blue, Brillant Blue, Whisper White
  • Stamp Set – Mr. Twigster, Best Yet
  • Ink – Basic Black, Brillant Blue, Tempting Turquoise, Only Orange
  • Punch – Snowflake (Martha Stewart brand)
  • Silver Brads, Clear Craft Bags
  • Filled with pack of Nestle Cocoa, small candy cane, mini-marshmallows, two Hershey kisses

Hope you like my version.  Probably going to add the teachers name above “a very merry Christmas to you” and Caleb’s name below. 

Have a great evening!!!

:)Wendy(:

One Response to “Snowman Soup”

  1. Priscilla said

    Hi Wendy. Just thought I’d drop in to see what you have been up to! Wish I would have seen your Snowman Soup before I made mine! I knew I was making things much more difficult for myself than I had to! LOL

    Thanks for sharing and I will definitely remember this next year!

    Hugs,
    Priscilla SBS#26

Leave a Reply

 
