Creative Minds Stamp Alike

Come Stamp With Us!!!

Posted by creativemindsstampalike on December 10, 2008

 
 

Good Morning Stampers,
 
I hope of you are having a blessed Christmas Season!  I cant believe it will be here in 15 days.  It is almost the 12 days of Christmas.  We will try to do something special for you for the 12 days of Christmas.  Today I have for you a fun Tootsie Pop holder (you could also use Blow Pops).  I made 16 of these in no time flat. So easy.  I saw a picture of them on Splitcoasters.com, and I just revamped them for the item that I had.  Hope you can try one soon.
 

blow-pops-front-view

Recipe I used:
12×12 paper cut 21/2×11  (SU)
score at 7, 5, & 1 1/16
I stamped strip with the present stamp from the Deer Friends stamp set  (SU)
tree stamp from the Deer Friends stamp set  (SU)
I wrapped my sucker in green tissue paper and tied with a ribbon and glue doted to the bottom
 
I know this sound so confusing…Once you score you cans see how it goes together.  If you have any questions please feel free to email us.
 
Have a great Christmas and enjoy craftin!
Blessing,
Michele

 blow-pops-side-view

 

One Response to “”

  1. Kelley said

    This is too cute!! I might have to try it for my kiddos at work!

Leave a Reply

 
