Creative Minds Stamp Alike

Come Stamp With Us!!!

Posted by creativemindsstampalike on January 6, 2009

Hey Everyone

Hope you all are having a good week.  Hectic around here trying to everyone ready to start back to school and work.  But I’m so ready for them too. haha  Here is a little card I put together this weekend for a swap I am doing on SplitcoastStampers.kid-val-cards-004

Stampset – Bugs and Kisses

Cardstock – Pink Passion and Whisper White

Ink -Pink Passion, Pixie Pink, Green Galore, Basic Brown

Top Note Die and Google Eyes

On the inside I stamped “and worm wishes” also from Bugs and Kisses stamp set.

Hope you like it!!  And happy crafting!!

Wendy

4 Responses to “”

  1. Kara Lynn said

    Love the card…way too cute! =)

  2. Vickie said

    That is such a cute card! I love the caterpillars!

    My daughter had a rough time getting up after vacation. Heck, so did I:)

  3. Ikki said

    Hi Wendy, just thought I drop by to wish you well for 2009. So nice to read about your Christmas day – on the beach – great – could do with a bit of sunshine myself as I’m really laidup with a bad cold, so is my HB – but he has flu! Great card, like the Nestie, I have this set on order and I’m eager to get it, but… when…???? Hope it’s soon. BFN ikki x

  4. Anne said

    Cute! Great colours, too 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
