Creative Minds Stamp Alike

Come Stamp With Us!!!

Getting Organized!!!

Posted by creativemindsstampalike on January 7, 2009

Yes, once again, my new year resolution!  I get organized but then it’s not long until I need to do it all over again.  So, guess I should say I’m going to stay organized this year.  Michele found the blog to these cute shelves at Rebel Inker.  My sweet husband made the one for my ink pads, and bless his heart, it took him 3 hours+.  I wasn’t even going to ask him to make another one…hehehe And Michele’s husband made her one, and was not looking forward to making her another one for her ribbon.  So I decided to give it a try.  It was a piece of cake.  I had it finished in 1 hour….lol  And then I decided to come up with one that would hold my markers.  So, I’m on my way to organization!!!


2 Responses to “Getting Organized!!!”

  1. Alexandria said

    Wow, those are really neat!! You and your husband did a great job!

  2. Traci said

    WOW! Those are great. Love how you were able to modify them to fit different products.

Leave a Reply

 
