Creative Minds Stamp Alike

Come Stamp With Us!!!

Easter Bucket

Posted by creativemindsstampalike on January 25, 2009

Hey everyone!!

I know it’s been awhile since I posted.  Just been busy with these swaps I’ve become addicted to lately!!  It’s just so much fun to see what others come up with and inspire ideas of my own.  Here is an easter bucket I’m doing for my Easter swap.  We are taking a dozen eggs and filling them with something crafty like brads, eyelets, just anything that will fit in the eggs.  We can also, but don’t have to,  alter a basket or some kind of cantainer to put our eggs in and it will be swap with one that someone else did.  I used a clear paint can that I got from a naked swap I did in December.  It made the cutest Easter bucket so I just had to share.  Hope you all had a great weekend!!!    WendyEaster BucketEaster Bucket top view

Leave a Reply

 
